2015 Championship

Game 1. Munster Semi-Final
Kerry Vs Tipperary in Semple Stadium on June 14th, 2015
Final Score: Kerry 2-14; Tipperary 2-8.

Brendan Kealy
Marc Ó'Sé
An Gaeltacht
Mark Griffin
St. Michaels/Foilmore
Jonathan Lyne
Killarney Legion
Peter Crowley
Laune Rangers
Anthony Maher
Bryan Sheehan
St. Marys Caherciveen
Michael Geaney
Colm Cooper
Dr. Crokes
Johnny Buckley
Dr. Crokes
Paul Geaney
Kieran Donaghy
Austin Stacks
Barry John Keane
Kerins O'Rahillys

1. Aidan O'Mahony for Peter Crowley
2. Tommy Walsh for Anthony Maher
3. Donnacha Walsh for Bryan Sheehan
4. Darran O'Sullivan for Michael Geaney
5. Stephen O'Brien (0-1) for Johnny Buckley
6. James O'Donoghue for Barry John Keane

If you notice any errors with players, clubs or games, please contact us.

Radio Kerry - The Voice of the Kingdom