2015 Championship

Game 3. Munster Final Replay
Kerry Vs Cork in Fitzgerald Stadium on July 18th, 2015
Final Score: Kerry 1-11; Cork 1-6.

Brendan Kealy
Marc Ó'Sé
An Gaeltacht
Jonathan Lyne
Killarney Legion
Paul Murphy
David Moran
Kerins O'Rahillys
Johnny Buckley
Dr. Crokes
Bryan Sheehan
St. Marys Caherciveen
Donnacha Walsh
Paul Geaney
Kieran Donaghy
Austin Stacks
James O'Donoghue
Killarney Legion

1. Peter Crowley for Killian Young
2. Michael Geaney for Johnny Buckley
3. Stephen O'Brien for Bryan Sheehan
4. Paul Galvin for Donnacha Walsh
5. Barry John Keane for Paul Geaney
6. Colm Cooper for Kieran Donaghy

If you notice any errors with players, clubs or games, please contact us.

Radio Kerry - The Voice of the Kingdom